SOBRE NOSOTROS

NUESTRAS AUTORIDADES

Altamira, Aníbal Leodegario

Director

altamira@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Tel.:+54 264 4228666 / 4272439

Fullana, Leonardo Jaime

Subdirector

lfullana@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Tel.:+54 264 4228666 / 4272439

NUESTRO PERSONAL

Berrocal Galoviche, Gabriel Mathías

gberrocal@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Bocca, Alfredo D.

abocca@unsj.edu.ar

Cabrera Zalazar, Jaime M.

jcabrera@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Cáceres, María Fernanda

mcaceres@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Cárdenas, Jorge Matías

mcardenas@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Cardinali, Lucila Regina

lcardinali@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Coca, Miguel Angel

mcoca@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Córdoba, Juan Marcos

jmcordoba@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Demartini, Alberto D.

ademartini@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Díaz Sánchez, Susana Nimia

biblio@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Esper Angillieri, María Yanina

yaninaesper@gmail.com

Fabani, María Antonella

afabani@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Fernández Mengual, Pablo M.

pfernandez@fi.unsj.edu.ar

García Rodríguez, Zarina R.

rgarcia@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Girardi Mancini, Pablo

pgirardi@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

González Alladio, Carlos G.

cgonzal@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Gonzáles, Carmelo Luis

clgonza@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Maturano, Jorge Segundo

jmatur@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Molina, Juan Marcos

jmolina@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Nuñez Guirado, Gustavo R.

gnunez@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Pereyra, Miguel Oscar

mpereyra@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Porres, Claudia Alejandra

cporres@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Rodríguez, Ivonne Graciela

irodriguez@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Sánchez, Juan Manuel

jmsanchez@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Segado, Yamila Marcela

ysegado@eicam.unsj.edu.ar

Sillero, Franco José

fsillero@eicam.unsj.edu.ar